Latest Products https://www.aaaindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 07 May 2021 08:31:59 +0530 en-us https://www.aaaindustries.co.in Air Valves https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/air-valves.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/air-valves.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valves https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ball-valves.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ball-valves.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Control Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/air-control-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/air-control-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Air Control Valves, which we supply, are available in the size of 15mm to 50mm which can be customized also. The Air Control Valves are manufactured using metals and metal alloys. These Air Control Valves are designed to operate under normal air pressure. Air Release Valves https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/air-release-valves.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/air-release-valves.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. The organization has laid its foundation stone in Mumbai(India) and covers a wide area for catering to the customers. Cast Iron Air Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/cast-iron-air-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/cast-iron-air-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Staffed with latest machines and leading technology, we make certain that the material we use is as per the stated norms and meet the international standards. Tamper Proof Air Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/tamper-proof-air-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/tamper-proof-air-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Tamper Proof Air Valve is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. We are a quality-conscious firm and for ensuring high quality of the products, we dedicatedly work in tune with the defined industry standards. HDPE Ball Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/hdpe-ball-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/hdpe-ball-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. From markets of Mumbai(India) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere. High Pressure Ball Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/high-pressure-ball-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/high-pressure-ball-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For the production of our finished products, we source the raw materials only from the certified and trusted vendors after checking against numerous quality parameters. To pay for an order, we can agree upon a payment method as per you and our convenience. We are okay with online as well as offline payment options and wish to make payment easy. Sanitary Ball Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/sanitary-ball-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/sanitary-ball-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. Since, we are famous suppliers of Sanitary Ball Valve, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Stainless Steel Ball Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-ball-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/stainless-steel-ball-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. FEP Coated Rollers https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/fep-coatings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/fep-coatings.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our FEP Coatings is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. HDPE Coated Pipes https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/hdpe-coatings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/hdpe-coatings.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. LDPE Coated Pipes https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ldpe-coatings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ldpe-coatings.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. PTFE Food Grade Coated Sheets https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-food-grade-coatings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-food-grade-coatings.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. PTFE Non Stick Coated Rings https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-non-stick-coatings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-non-stick-coatings.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. Rilsan Coated Box https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/rilsan-coatings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/rilsan-coatings.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Mumbai(India). Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. PTFE Coated Fasteners https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-coated-fasteners.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-coated-fasteners.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. The offered lot is in complete compliance with the industry standards thus, high in demand. PTFE Lined Pipes & Fittings https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-lined-pipes-fittings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-lined-pipes-fittings.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We, AAA Industries, Mumbai, is an industry leader in manufacturing, exporting and supplying PTFE lined pipes and fittings all over India. All our products are manufactured using superior quality raw materials that we buy from reliable sources. Our products and services make our company different than others. The products that you get from our company are painted with a corrosion-resistant two-coat primer as the outer layer. The lined piping systems that you get from our company have vent holes drilled through the steel body. These serve as a medium to inspect after production as well as to indicate leakage while working. We recommend keeping the vent holes open always. Closed vent holes may cause a collapse in the liners due to the permeated gas pressure between housing and lining. We are the best PTFE lined pipes & fittings exporter and serve in industries like • Pharmaceutical industries • Bulk drug industries • Petrochemical industries. • Power generation plants. • Electrical industries. • Paints and alloys. • Pulp and paper industries. • Gas and oil industries. We are well known as the best PTPE lined pipe supplier in Mumbai for our products and services. In case of any query contact us. PTFE Linings https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-linings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-linings.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for PTFE lining products, you are in the right place. At AAA Industries, Maharashtra, you will get quality assured products. We supply our customers with a wide range of products at an affordable price. We produce products to bridge the gap between quality and the price. Our products are worth the price you pay and can be used for several purposes in your industries. Why Choose PTFE Lined Products From Us? A polymer is an essential part of our everyday life. This material is made of both synthetic and natural materials and has a wide variety of properties. PTFE is one of the most commonly used polymers. It has a great combination of electrical, mechanical, chemical, friction, and temperature resisting properties. The products that we supply with PTFE coating is durable and has excellent strength and hence it is in great demand in the market. With a short period, we have become the best PTFE lining manufacturers in India. Know more about our PTFE lined product. Call us and speak to our executives directly or send us an email. PTFE Moulded Products https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-moulded-products.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ptfe-moulded-products.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai, Maharashtra, we, AAA Industries are one of the renowned manufacturer, exporter, and supplier of a quality range of PTFE moulded products. We offer an exclusive range of products in both customised and standardised specifications that meet the needs of the clients. Our company manufactures products of international quality and are acknowledged as a competent and reliable partner to all industrial groups. The products that we manufacture are available in different shapes and sizes. We take orders in bulk and deliver products directly at your commercial place. With our help, you can also increase your business and can fulfil the demands of your clients efficiently and effectively. The comprehensive array of our manufactured products are extensively used in several industries. Some are as follows: • Metal processing • Electrical and electronics • Thermal power plant • Petrochemical • Water treatment Therefore get our quality assured and certified products in bulk for your use. We have a group of amazing team members who are always there to help and guide you. We are one of the best PTFE moulded products exporters in India. PVDF Linings https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/pvdf-linings.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/pvdf-linings.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AAA Industries is the leading company for providing the finest quality of PVDF lining pipes and fittings. Also, we are one of the identified brands as suppliers, exporters and manufactures of a wide range of PVDF lining products. We are a certified company based in Mumbai, Maharashtra. The products that we supply are highly acclaimed by our clients due to the sturdy construction, optimum performance and corrosion resistance.Due to the above-mentioned features and properties of our products, they are highly demanded in the market. Several engineers and industries prefer our products for mechanical, petrochemical engineering and instrumentation.  Quality Assurance We have a team of testing engineers who perform rigorous quality tests to ensure that our clients receive the best always. The raw materials that we use for the production are purchased from the trusted vendors to maintain high quality in the PVDF lined products. Furthermore, we provide products according to our clients’ needs and requirements. To know more about our PVDF lined products contact us. Choose us as we are the best PVDF linings manufacturer in India.   Rubber Moulded Products https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/rubber-moulded-products.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/rubber-moulded-products.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We allow our patrons to make payment through a variety of methods. We are comfortable with patrons making payment through online or offline mediums that are legal and trusted. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Rubber Moulded Products as we offer only the best quality products. Xylan Coated Fasteners https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/xylan-coated-fasteners.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/xylan-coated-fasteners.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We at AAA Industries, Mumbai, Maharashtra provide our customers and clients with quality Xylan coated fasteners. We have designed our products to prevent corrosion and to facilitate the makeup torsion. They are VOC compliant, thermally cured, rosin guaranteed, and single dry film material. They are manufactured with extreme performance coating. The coating on the fasteners not only improves their performance and but also improves reliability. Benefits Of Xylan Coatings • The Xylan coated fasteners have low friction which is around 0.02. • They are chemical and corrosion-resistant. • Dry film lubricant. • It can be used in all kinds of weather as it is weather resistant. • Even under extreme pressure, it remains wear-resistant. • It has excellent release and non-stick properties. • Machinability. • An abundance of the colour section for all kinds of applications. Therefore, Xylan coated fasteners are excellent for use and can be used for several purposes without any problem. To know more about our Xylan coated fasteners contact us. We are the best Xylan coated fasteners manufacturer in India. Three Way Ball Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/three-way-ball-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/three-way-ball-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are essential for the production of the finished goods and thus our panel of experts strictly checks the entire lot of inputs before procuring it from the vendors. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality Three Way Ball Valve to the customers. Air Vent Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/air-vent-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/air-vent-valve.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Air Vent Valve at affordable prices. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Industrial Valves https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/industrial-valves.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Braided PTFE Hose https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ss-braided-ptfe-hose.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/ss-braided-ptfe-hose.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Polyamide https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/nylon-polyamide.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/nylon-polyamide.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/gate-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/gate-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/globe-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/globe-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valves https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/butterfly-valves.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Knife Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/knife-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/knife-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Y Strainer Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/y-strainer-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/y-strainer-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Trap Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/steam-trap-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/steam-trap-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manifold Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/manifold-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/manifold-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Plate Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/dual-plate-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/dual-plate-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plug Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/plug-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/plug-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Way Ball Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/3-way-ball-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/3-way-ball-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blowdown Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/blowdown-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/blowdown-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Regulator Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/pressure-regulator-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/pressure-regulator-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Valve https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/safety-valve.htm https://www.aaaindustries.co.in/safety-valve.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530